Muzelle Dulac designs and manufactures corporate branded and protective professional clothing. It is positioned as one of the leaders in the work clothing and PPE market for the industrial distribution market, local/regional authorities and linen hire companies.

Muzelle Dulac manages the complete design and manufacture of its products thanks to the proven expertise of its teams, permanent stocks of materials, and production equipment that is both modern and flexible. From smaller series to those larger in volume, such as the particular requirements of special production, Muzelle Dulac is able to satisfy all demands.

Muzelle Dulac professional clothing and PPE are valued for their functionality and comfort. They also perfectly meet all specific requirements, whether in terms of protection, safety or even corporate branding.

• Complete ranges for the industrial distribution market

• Clothing for local/regional authorities

• Customised clothing for all specific needs

• Ranges of protective and safety clothing – PPE (European standards)

Expertise in PPE: protection and safety above all

In the case of special PPE production, Muzelle Dulac is committed each day to meeting the needs of its customers and their professional needs. Our main goal? To guarantee each customer absolute compliance with their specifications and to meet these imperatives by putting more than 10 CE standards at their disposal.

This enables us to ensure both the protection and safety of each wearer of our professional clothing…

• Fire protection – ISO 11612 standard

• Welder protection – ISO 11611 standard

• Chemical protection – EN 13034 standard

• Antistatic protection – EN 1149-5 standard

• High visibility protection – EN 471 standard

• Protection against the thermal hazards of an electric arc – IEC 61482-2 standard

Would you like to know more about Muzelle Dulac professional clothing and PPE? Visit their website by clicking here!


Discover in Muzelle Dulac…
the new catalog Muzelle Dulac !
Découvrez le nouveau catalogue Muzelle Dulac 2015

Discover new catalog Muzelle Dulac 2015

To request, send an email to contact@muzelledulac-hasson.fr not forget to include your postal address to receive as soon as possible!

Muzelle Dulac conçoit et fabrique des vêtements professionnels Image et protection. Elle se positionne comme l’un des leaders du marché du vêtement de travail et EPI pour la distribution industrielle, les collectivités et les loueurs de linge.

Muzelle Dulac maîtrise complètement la conception et la fabrication de ses produits grâce au savoir-faire éprouvé de ses équipes, à des stocks de tissus permanents et des équipements de production aussi modernes que flexibles. Des plus petites séries aux plus volumineuses, comme aux exigences particulières liées à la fabrication spéciale, Muzelle Dulac peut satisfaire toutes les demandes.

Les vêtements professionnels et EPI Muzelle Dulac sont appréciés pour leur fonctionnalité et leur confort. Ils répondent aussi de façon optimale à toutes les exigences spécifiques, que ce soit en termes de protection, de sécurité ou encore d’image.

  • Gammes complètes pour la distribution industrielle
  • Vêtements pour collectivités
  • Vêtements personnalisés pour tous les besoins spécifiques
  • Gammes de vêtements de protection et de sécurité – EPI (normes européennes)

Savoir-faire EPI : la protection et la sécurité avant tout

Dans le cadre de la mise en place d’une fabrication spéciale E.P.I, Muzelle Dulac s’engage chaque jour pour répondre aux besoins des ses clients et à leurs exigences métiers. L’objectif premier ? Garantir à chaque client un absolu respect de son cahier des charges et répondre à ces impératifs en mettant à sa disposition plus de 10 normes CE.

De quoi assurer la protection comme la sécurité de chaque porteur de vêtements professionnels…

  • Protection Anti-feu – Norme ISO 11612
  • Protection soudeurs – Norme ISO 11611
  • Protection chimique – Norme EN 13034
  • Protection antistatique – Norme EN 1149-5
  • Protection Haute visibilité – Norme EN 471
  • Protection contre les dangers thermiques d’un arc électrique – Norme CEI 61482-2

Découvrez en ce moment chez Muzelle Dulac…
les 2 NOUvelles gammes techProtect et workFR

Pour demander les nouvelles brochures, envoyez un mail à contact@muzelledulac-hasson.fr sans oublier d’indiquer votre adresse postale pour les recevoir dans les meilleurs délais !

Pantalon et veste TechProtect

Pantalon et veste TechProtect

 

Combinaison bandes rétroréfléchissantes

Combinaison bandes rétroréfléchissantes

Veste pantalon WorkFR

Veste pantalon WorkFR

Combinaison WorkFR

Combinaison WorkFR